• 040 / 532 991 70

Team

Sebastian Thoms

Sebastian Thoms
Steuerberater
Email: info@thoms-consulting.de

Tel.: 040 - 53299 - 170

Jenny Gauger

Jenny Gauger
Steuerfachangestellte / Fachassistentin Lohn und Gehalt
Email: j.gauger@thoms-consulting.de

Tel.: 040 - 53299 - 169

Alonso-3

Sandra Alonso
Steuerfachangestellte
Email: s.alonso@thoms-consulting.de

Tel.: 040 - 53299 - 174

Martin-Wiencke

Tobias Tobien
Steuerfachwirt
Email: t.tobien@thoms-consulting.de

Tel.: 040 - 53299 - 177

Grahlke-2

Angela Gralke 
Steuerfachangestellte
Email: a.gralke@thoms-consulting.de

Tel.: 040 - 53299 - 175

Last-3

Sandra Szensny
Bilanzbuchhalterin / Steuerfachwirtin
Email: s.szensny@thoms-consulting.de

Tel.: 040 - 53299 - 168

Last-3

Tim Sohmen
Auszubildender
Email: t.sohmen@thoms-consulting.de

Tel.: 040 - 53299 - 166

Last-3

Mehmet Günestepe
Steuerfachangestellter
Email: m.guenestepe@thoms-consulting.de

Tel.: 040 - 53299 - 173

Last-3

Christian Ziemann
Steuerfachangestellter
Email: c.ziemann@thoms-consulting.de

Tel.: 040 - 53299 - 164

Steuerberatung - Betriebswirtschaftliche Beratung